• 20years-of-nu
  • 1000x190network
  • 1000x190training
  • nu-supporta
  • nu-security
  • Networking Solutions

  • Networking and Security Training

  • Networking and Security Solutions

  • Network Security Solutions

NU logo ValueAruba Networks

Partner Update Webinar

Building a next-generation guest network with ClearPass

Tuesday September 2nd   |   15:00 BST   |   16:00 CET   |   18:00 GST

Users today expect to connect from anywhere and giving them high-performance guest access is absolutely essential. Leverage ClearPass Guest’s best-in-class features to support sponsored access workflow, advanced skin and branding technology, shared access to printers and media devices, integration with 3rd party systems, and much much more. Learn how the next-generation guest experience starts with ClearPass.

Join Aruba's upcoming webinar about ClearPass Guest solutions and how your customers can provide best-in-cass guest access experience.

  • Guest management, why your customers need it
  • ClearPass Guest solution features and business benefits
  • Customer examples and best practices
  • How to: Selling guest access solutions
  • Competitive landscape
  • Questions and Answers

Date: Tuesday September 2nd
Time: 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET | 18:00 GST
Duration: 60 minutes

Webinar Details

 

Presenter

Alan Ni
Senior Product Marketing Manager

Trent Fierro
Senior Product Marketing Manager

Who should attend
Sales Representatives, Product Managers, Marketing, Brand Managers, Technical Engineers

 

REGISTER NOW

 

Latest News on ITWeb

Feed not found.